Contact Us - The Special Event Asia | MICE Exhibition | Event Management | IBC Asia
18 - 19 November 2019 Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore

Contact Us

Sales Enquiries

Yvonne Leong
Phone: +65 6508 2489
Email: Yvonne.Leong@ibcasia.com.sg
Sales Enquiries

Exhibition Manager
Amar Daginawala
Phone: +971 (0) 4 407 2771
Email: amar.daginawala@informa.com
Marketing, Press Inquiries & Registration Questions
Head of Marketing
Tham Ruohyi
Phone: +65 6508 2463
Email: ruohyi.tham@ibcasia.com.sg
Marketing, Press Inquiries & Registration Questions
Senior Marketing Manager
Anju Hanish
Phone: +971 (0) 4 407 2749
Email: Anju.Hanish@informa.com
Awards

Awards Manager
Jessica Freeman
Phone: +971 (0) 4 407 6225
Email: Jessica.Freeman@KNect365.com
Operations & Exhibitor Support
Head of Operations
Elizabeth Ho
Phone: +65 650 82422
Email: Elizabeth.Ho@ibcasia.com.sg
Management

Commercial & Strategy Director
Alan Kelly
Phone: +971 (0) 4 4072503
Email: alan.kelly@informa.com
Exhibition
Exhibition Manager
Sarah Vaidhyaraj
Phone: +971 (0) 4 4072557
Email: Sarah.Vaidhyaraj@informa.com